Contact / Echipa de Vânzări

  • Lucian Dejeu, Director Național Vânzări 0372 089 700, lucian.dejeu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Silviu Dumitru, Key Account Manager 0735 002 498, silviu.dumitru@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Ionuț Lupu, Product Manager Viticultură 0754 092 834 ionut.lupu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Silviu Vasilescu, Product Manager culturi de câmp0747 237 562 silviu.vasilescu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Mihai Marinescu, Director Tehnic 0748 196 366, mihai.marinescu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Sorin Petre, Product Manager Legumicultură0756 090 055 sorin.petre@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Ana Vânătoru, Product Manager Fertilizanți0744 504 890 ana.vanatoru@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Robert Bilibok, Product Manager Cartof0741 251 812 robert.bilibok@kwizda-agro.ro
  •  
  • Viorel Ionescu, Director Regional Vânzări 0735 002 497, viorel.ionescu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Mihai Nedelcu, Reprezentant Vânzări [CL] 0758 023 882, mihai.nedelcu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Laurențiu Catană, Reprezentant Vânzări [CL] 0752 200 135, laurentiu.catana@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Emilian Dache, Reprezentant Vânzări [TL] 0758 494 915, emilian.dache@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Marius Mocanu, Reprezentant Vânzări [CT Nord] 0747 280 370, marius.mocanu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Elena Bănică, Reprezentant Vânzări [IL] 0747 220 279, elena.banica@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Aurel Cioroi, Reprezentant Vânzări [IL] 0756 104 853, aurel.cioroi@kwizda-agro.ro 
  • Alexandra Samoilă, Reprez. Vânzări [CT Sud] 0747 221 787, mihaela.samoila@kwizda-agro.ro  
  • Dumitru Șurlică, Director Regional Vânzări0722 203 782, dumitru.surlica@kwiza-agro.ro
  • Adrian Iorga, Reprezentant Vânzări [GR] 0724 363 039, adrian.iorga@kwiza-agro.ro
  • Adrian Șurlică, Reprezentant Vânzări [DB, AG] 0733 038 250, adrian.surlica@kwiza-agro.ro
  • Marian Popescu, Reprezentant Vânzări [TR, AG] 0731 037 834, marian.popescu@kwiza-agro.ro
  • Adrian Popescu, Reprezentant Vânzări [OT] 0751 247 184, adrian.popescu@kwiza-agro.ro
  • Gabriel Nănuți, Reprezentant Vânzări [DJ] 0747 210 307, garbriel.nanuti@kwiza-agro.ro
  • Alin Gulie, Reprezentant Vânzări [TR] 0730 012 397, alin.gulie@kwiza-agro.ro
  • Cristian Chiș, Director Regional Vânzări 0730 550 174, cristian.chis@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Cristian Zerbea, Reprez. Vânzări [TM S-V, CS]0741 285 055, cristian.zerbea@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Mădălin Gheorga, Reprezentant Vânzări [AR] 0753 079 873, madalin.gheorga@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Dani Manea, Reprezentant Vânzări [BH] 0722 121 347, dani.manea@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Ernest Weiszmann, Reprez. Vânzări [TM S-E] 0751 065 933, ernest.weiszmann@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Cătălin Suciu, Reprez. Vânzări [SM] 0756 038 958, catalin.suciu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Daniel Morodvanschi, Reprez. Vânzări [TM (E)] 0747 272 057, daniel.morodvanschi@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Viorel Mureșan, Director Regional Vânzări 0733 038 244, viorel.muresan@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Emil Bob, Reprezentant Vânzări [CJ, MS] 0727 510 435, emil.bob@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Ioan Nimat, Reprezentant Vânzări [SJ, MM, BN]0731 494 008, ioan.nimat@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Mircea Moisin, Reprezentant Vânzări [MS] 0747 039 435, mircea.moisin@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Irinel Lupu, Reprezentant Vânzări [AB, SB, HD] 0747 262 710, irinel.lupu@kwizda-agro.ro.
  • Cosmin Stăncescu, Reprezentant Vânzări [HD,AB] 0752 200 091, cosmin.stancescu@kwizda-agro.ro.
  • Claudiu Hebian, Reprezentant Vânzări [MS, SB] 0752 073 964, claudiu.hebian@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Romulus Giurconiu, Director Regional Vânzări0723 374 434, romulus.giurconiu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Cristian Ungureanu, Reprezentant Vânzări [BT, SV]  0733 038 228, cristian.ungureanu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Iulian Podoleanu, Reprezentant Vânzări [SV]  0745 533 779, iulian.podoleanu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Iulian Airinei, Reprezentant Vânzări [NT, BC]  0725 828 215, iulian.airinei@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Ioana Lăcătuș, Reprezentant Vânzări [IS] 0725 443 533, ioana.lacatus@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Irina Tîrziman, Reprezentant Vânzări [VS,BC] 0747 261 617, irina.tirziman@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Sorin Iacob, Reprezentant Vânzări [IS] 0747 209 335, sorin.iacob@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Bogdan Grădinariu, Reprezentant Vânzări [SV,BT] 0758 800 083, bogdan.gradinariu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Alin Avădani, Director Regional Vânzări 0725 443 531, alin.avadani@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Cristian Tudor, Reprezentant Vânzări [BZ] 0733 038 229, cristian.tudor@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Bogdan Ștefârță, Reprezentant Vânzări [BR] 0744 769 071, bogdan.stefarta@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Nelu Bucur, Reprezentant Vânzări [VN] 0756 199 143, nelu.bucur@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Ionel Burlacu, Reprezentant Vânzări [BR] 0756 064 290, ionel.burlacu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Costel Cîndea, Reprezentant Vânzări [GL] 0753 049 924, costel.cindea@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Dan Țoțea, Reprezentant Vânzări [PH] 0720 236 576, dan.totea@kwizda-agro.ro
  • George Chiriac, Reprezentant Vânzări [BR] 0747 237 912, george.chiriac@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Gheorghe Kovacs, Director Regional Vânzări0733 038 249, gheorghe.kovacs@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Sztojka Csaba, Reprezentant Vânzări [BV]0753 071 669, sztojka.csaba@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Liviu Popa, Reprezentant Vânzări [CV]0740 085 474, liviu.popa@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Kiss Jozsef, Reprezentant Vânzări [CV]07447 294 634, kiss.jozsef@kwizda-agro.ro