Contact / Echipa de Vânzări

  • Lucian Dejeu, Director Național Vânzări 0372 089 700, lucian.dejeu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Silviu Dumitru, Key Account Manager 0735 002 498, silviu.dumitru@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Ionuț Lupu, Product Manager Viticultură  0745 403 768, ionut.lupu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Silviu Vasilescu, Product Manager culturi de câmp 0747 237 562, silviu.vasilescu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Mihai Marinescu, Director Tehnic 0748 196 366, mihai.marinescu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Sorin Petre, Product Manager Legumicultură0756 090 055, sorin.petre@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Ana Vânătoru, Product Manager Fertilizanți 0744 504 890, ana.vanatoru@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Robert Bilibok, Product Manager Cartof 0741 251 812, robert.bilibok@kwizda-agro.ro
  •  
  • Viorel Ionescu, Director Regional Vânzări 0735 002 497, viorel.ionescu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Dumitru Șurlică, Director Regional Vânzări0722 203 782, dumitru.surlica@kwiza-agro.ro
  • Cristian Chiș, Director Regional Vânzări 0730 550 174, cristian.chis@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Viorel Mureșan, Director Regional Vânzări 0733 038 244, viorel.muresan@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Romulus Giurconiu, Director Regional Vânzări0723 374 434, romulus.giurconiu@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Alin Avădani, Director Regional Vânzări 0725 443 531, alin.avadani@kwizda-agro.ro
  • Gheorghe Kovacs, Director Regional Vânzări0733 038 249, gheorghe.kovacs@kwizda-agro.ro